Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:00 PM

Manatee County Special Olympics Golf Competition

Friday, June 21 · 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Manatee County Golf Course, 6415 53rd Avenue W. 
Bradenton, FL United States
+ Google Map

Manatee County Golf Competition Date/Time Date(s) - 06/21/2019 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm Location Manatee County Golf Course 6415 53rd Avenue W. Bradenton, FL There is no offseason — get...

Find out more »

6:30 PM

Reach Out: a Social Event for Special Adults

Friday, June 21 · 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, February 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, September 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

First United Methodist Church (Friendship Hall), 401 Wood St.
Dunedin, FL United States
+ Google Map
Free

First United Methodist Church of Dunedin hosts a ‘Reach Out’ program consisting of monthly social gatherings for adults with disabilities. LOCATION:  First United Methodist Church in Dunedin, 411 Wood St,...

Find out more »

Tampa Bay Deaf/ASL Community Event

Friday, June 21 · 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, June 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, June 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

FL United States
Free

Tampa Bay Deaf and ASL Socials hosts gatherings at various restaurants in Hillsborough, Pinellas, and Pasco counties. No RSVP necessary, just come out, have fun and make new friends! See...

Find out more »
+ Export Events